Contatti

Contatti

Via Claudio Monteverdi, 15
30174 Mestre – VENEZIA

Orari
Dal lunedì al giovedì: 8.30 – 13.00 / 14.00 – 17.30
Venerdì: 8.30 – 14.30

E-mailerapra@confagricolturaveneto.it
PECerapra.veneto@legalmail.it

Telefono:041/5040460

Presidente: MICHELE NEGRETTO
Direttore: LUIGI BASSANI

CONTATTI DIRETTI

Ilenia Bettin: ilenia.bettin@confagricolturaveneto.it

Marisa Cacciavillan: marisa.cacciavillan@confagricolturaveneto.it

Giulia Pizzin: giulia.pizzin@confagricolturaveneto.it

Lucia Prisco: lucia.prisco@confagricolturaveneto.it

Paola Regazzo: paola.regazzo@confagricolturaveneto.it

Referenti regionali per la formazione

BELLUNO E TREVISO

Alessandro Massimo – Serafina Fardin – formazione@confagricolturatreviso.it

Tel. 0422/410135

PADOVA

Marianna Galdiolo – formazione@unioneagricoltoripd.it

Tel. 049/8223512

Giorgia Zane – sicurezzalavoro@unioneagricoltoripd.it

Tel. 049/8223566

ROVIGO

Michele Cichella – Enrico Davì – economico@agriro.eu

Tel. 0425/204427

VENEZIA

Ivano Marcorin – ivano.marcorin@agricoltorive.it

Tel. 041/980000

VERONA

Eleonora Laurini – formazioneavs@agricoltoriverona.it

Tel. 045/8628852

VICENZA

Antonio Mariga – a.mariga@agricoltori.com

Laura Licata – l.licata@agricoltori.com

Tel. 0444/288355